Was this page helpful?

People

    Table of contents
    1. 1. Current Students
    2. 2. Former Students

    Current Students

    Former Students

    • Qiong Wu - PhD, Office: Hock 334, X46207, email: wu41@purdue.edu, office: X48124
    • James Hengenius - PhD, Post-Doctoral Researcher at University of Pittsburgh.
    • Greg Ziegler - PhD, email: gziegler@purdue.edu, Office: X46207, Cell: 573 795 3678
    • Patrick Dolan - PhD, Post-Doctoral Researcher at Stanford University.
    • Reazur Rahman - PhD, Post-Doctoral Research Scientist at Brandeis University, Waltham MA.  
      email: reazur@gmail.com Cell: 609 240 9307
    • Minming Li - M.S. Cell: 765 418 0831
    • Prasad Siddavatam - PhD, Senior Research Scientist at Serologix LLC
      email: siddavatam@gmail.com, cell: 765-543-7584
    • Aditi Gupta - PhD,  Postdoctoral Scientist at Michigan State University, 
      email: agupta@msu.edu, but gmail preferred aditi9783@gmail.com
      1501 East Lansing Drive, Apt 1, East Lansing, MI 48823.
    • Kejie Li - PhD, Computational Biologist at Biogen Idec
       email: likejie@gmail.com, 87 New St., Unit 410, Cambridge MA, 02138, cell: 317-348-0768,
      MSN space: http://spaces.msn.com/likejie
    • Jin Tae Kwak - MS
    • Omer Ahmad - MS
    • Jennie Gu - PhD (UCSD)
    • Christina Zheng - PhD (UCSD)
    • Lynn Fink - PhD (UCSD)
    Was this page helpful?
    Tag page (Edit tags)
    • No tags
    You must login to post a comment.